BREAKING: Trump’s New Travel Ban Revealed

BREAKING: Trump’s New Travel Ban Revealed

Over the weekend, it was reported that President Donald Trump would be issuing a new travel ban this week. This morning, he has gone ahead and done that.

The new executive order he just signed is putting a temporary ban on visitors entering the United States of America from six countries from the Middle East and Africa.

Interestingly, travelers from Iraq will now be allowed into the United States, even though they were not in Trump’s initial travel ban.

The Washington Times is reporting that, to cause less chaos than last time, the ban will be begun over a 10-day period and will last for three months, officially beginning on March 16th.

The countries the ban encompasses are Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen. 

Stay tuned for more on this breaking report.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.